The Tooling, Manufacturing & Technologies Association wishes to thank their current Board of Directors for their time and service:


Ken Russell

George Buhaj      Chairman

Avon Broach and Production Company

Mike Obloy        Vice-Chairman

Special Drill and Reamer Company

 Lisa Thomas Treasurer

Apex Broaching Systems, Inc. & Leonard Machine Tool Systems, Inc.

Lucas Wright   Secretary

Hackett Brass Foundry

Martin Eidemiller
Ken Russell

John Ebbing

Detroit Edge Tool

Martin Eidemiller

Eidemiller Precision Machining

JoAnn Hinds

Diamond Die & Mold Company

Bob Joly

Hancock Enterprises, Inc.

Ken Russell
Ken Russell

Kishen Kavikondala

SK International

Ken Russell

Westco Metalcraft, Inc.

Matt Snyder

Major Brands Oil, Inc.

Joe Padula
President – CEO

Tooling, Manufacturing & Technologies Association